Local Suppliers | The Bear Hotel

Local Suppliers Of the Bear

Whatever your passion – be it walking, fly-fishing or shopping – we at The Bear know someone who can cater for it.

We have known many of these people for decades and many of them have become “Friends of The Bear”.

You can find out more about them by following these links to their websites:
Llangorse Activity Centre / www.activityuk.com / 01685 722988
All in a Spin hand spinning and weaving / www.allinaspin.co.uk / 01874 730907
Woodland Park Clay Pigeon Shooting / www.wpshoot.co.uk / 07811 189 413
Brecon Mountain Railway / www.breconmountainrailway.co.uk / 01685 722988
Big Pit National Coal Museum / www.museumwales.ac.uk/bigpit/ / 02920 573650
Dan yr Ogof / www.showcaves.co.uk / 01639 730284
Elesmere Riding Center / www.trail-riding.co.uk / 01874 658252
justfishin – Justin Connolly / www.justfishin.co.uk / 07810870224
Cantref Adventure Centre / www.cantref.com / 01874 665223
Kington Owl Centre / www.owlcentre.com / 01544 231109
Kevin Walker Mountain Activities / www.mountain-activities.com / 01873 812166
The Wern Trekking / www.werntrekking.co.uk / 01873 810152
Black Mountain Activities / www.blackmountain.co.uk / 01497 847897
Pen Darren House / www.pendarren.org / 01873 810694
Penderyn Distillery / www.welsh-whisky.co.uk / 01685 810650
Golden Castle Riding Stables / www.golden-castle.co.uk / 01873 812649
Kingdom Come / www.kingdomcomewales.co.uk / 01873 858174
Blaenavon Railway / www.pontypool-and-blaenavon.co.uk / 01495 792 263
Play Barn / www.breconplaybarn.co.uk / 01874 623480